Our international network is glad to assist you with any needs related to your participation in SANA. If there is no representative in your country, please contact the SANA international exhibition team:

 

Claudia Castello
claudia.castello@bolognafiere.it

Carolina D'Alessandro
carolina.dalessandro@bolognafiere.it

 

Austria, Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia, Kosovo, North Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia:

MZ Consulting & Fairs

Mr Edemondo Pilati
Grcarevec 8, 1370, Logatec, Slovenia
Tel. +386 1 7509495
m: +386 70 835103
edemondo@mz-consulting.org

 

France and Africa (francophone countries):

AeP Consultants Sarl

Mr Angelo Pavone
5 allée Jacques Daguerre,
94300, Vincennes - France
Tel.+33 (0)143283926
angelopavone@aepconsultants.com

 

Israel:

Etiquette, Business & Cross Culture

Mrs Laura Bublil
87, Moshe Sharet St,
Tel Aviv
Tel. +972-523414481
lb@laurabublil.com

 

South America:

Multirep Services

Andrea Batazzi
Via Degli Olmetti 39/E,
00060, Roma, Italy
Tel. (+39) 06/90400299
info@multirepservices.it

China:

BolognaFiere China Ltd.

Mrs Emma Mao
No. 600 North Shanxi Road, Room 401, Building 3, CREA - INFINITY,
Shanghai, China
Tel. +86-21-61205360
emma.mao@bfchina.net

 

Greece and Cyprus:

GREAT EXHIBITION

Paraskevas Dimitriou
11, Kosta Varnali str.
15233, Chalandri, GR
+30 2107755080 int. 209
info@greatexhibitions.gr

 

Korea:

TRADEXPO

Ms Cherry Yeom
A-1204, 128, Beobwon-ro, Songpa-gu,
Seoul, 05854, Republic of Korea
Tel. +82-2-6933-7237 / DID. +82-10-5906-7234
cherry.y@tradexpo.co.kr

Ms Jamie Kim
A-1204, 128, Beobwon-ro, Songpa-gu,
Seoul, 05854, Republic of Korea
Tel. +82-2-2297-7232 / DID. +82-2-2297-7233
jamie.k@tradexpo.co.kr

 

Turkey:

MŽ Consulting & Fairs

Mrs Hilal Içsöz
Fenerbahçe Mh. Dalyan Aralığı Sk.
Emek Apt. No:13 D:2 Kadıköy, 34726,
İstanbul, Turkey
Tel. +90 5325214849
hilal@mz-consulting.org